Independent Minds, Working Together

Faculty & Staff

Gretchen Tefs

Visiting Instructor

Megan E. Wereley - Department Chair

Associate Professor

David A. Berresford

Adjunct Professor of Education

Elaine Peterson

Adjunct Professor

Carol Bucher

Adjunct Professor

Jennifer Shutt

NCATE/CAEP Coordinator, Director of Field and Student Teaching

Mary Spencer

Administrative Coordinator, Notary Public

Alison H. Schmidt

Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Academic Advising

Matthew W. Broda

Assistant Professor (One year research leave)

Sharon Ferguson

John Garber Drushal Distinguished Visiting Instructor in Education