Independent Minds, Working Together

Faculty & Staff

Philosophy faculty and staff

Grant Cornwell

Professor; President of the College

Henry Kreuzman, III

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement; Associate Professor of Philosophy

Evan Riley

Visiting Assistant Professor

Garrett Thomson

Compton Professor of Philosophy

Elizabeth Schiltz

Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy; Associate Professor

John Rudisill - On leave 2014-2015

Associate Professor, Pre-Law Advising Program Chair

Ronald Hustwit

Frank Halliday Ferris Professor of Philosophy

Patrice Reeder

Administrative Coordinator

Lee A. McBride III - Department Chair

Associate Professor