Faculty & Staff

Physics faculty and staff

Susan Y. Lehman

Clare Boothe Luce Associate Professor of Physics (On Leave 2016-2017)

Shila Garg

William F. Harn Professor of Physics, Emerita

Sarah Bolton

College President

Donald T. Jacobs

Victor J. Andrew Professor of Physics, Emeritus

Niklas Manz

Assistant Professor of Physics

Laura DeGroot

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

Cody Leary

Assistant Professor of Physics

Jackie S. Middleton

Administrative Coordinator

John Lindner

Chairperson, Professor of Physics and The Moore Professor of Astronomy

Manon Grugel-Watson

Laboratory Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor