Members & Area Reviewers

HSRC Members 2013-14

Members' area review assignments are indicated in ()

Bryan Karazsia, Associate Professor of Psychology, HSRC Chair

Bas Van Doorn, Assistant Professor of Political Science (Kauke Hall)

Setsuko Matsuzawa, Assistant Professor of Sociology & Anthopology (Kauke Hall)

Heather Fitz Gibbon, Dean for Faculty Development and Professor of Sociology & Anthropology and Urban Studies (Kauke Hall)

Joan Furey, Associate Professor of Communication (Wishart/Freedlander Theatre)

Barbara Thelamour, Assistant Professor of Psychology (Psychology)