Hours

Below are the hours for the College of Wooster Libraries. To verify the hours of the Gault and Andrews Libraries, please call (330)-263-2493. To verify those of Timken Science Library, please call (330)-263-2079. Please feel free to also contact the Staff.

Spring Semester
January 16 - May 12, 2017
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Reading Day, Saturday, May 6 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Reading Day, Sunday, May 7 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Exam Days, May 8-10 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Exam Day, Thursday, May 11 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Spring Break
March 11 - March 26, 2017
Friday, March 10 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Saturday, March 25 12:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 10:00 a.m.-2:00 a.m.
Commencement Weekend
May 12 - 15, 2017
Friday, May 12 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 Closed
Sunday, May 14 (Baccalaureate Sunday) 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15 (Commencement) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer Hours
May 16 - August 22, 2017
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) Closed
Tuesday, July 4 (4th of July) Closed
Alumni Weekend
June 8 - 11, 2017
Thursday (June 8) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday (June 9) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday (June 10) 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.