Independent Minds, Working Together

Wellness Center Staff

Esther Horst, RN, BC, BSN

Acting Director of Student Wellness Center and Vice Chair of Staff Committee

Annette Hodkinson, RN

Staff Nurse

Ray Tucker, LPCC


Robyn Miller

Staff Nurse

Dr. Sharon Marcanthony


Jan D. Hamill

Licensed Independent Social Worker

Vicki Willoughby, RN

Staff Nurse

Miriam Terman

Unit Aid

Janet Horst, R.N.

Staff Nurse

Molly S. Hastings, CRNP

OB/GYN Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Kevin McDaniel


Dennis Davis, D.O.


Dr. Karmon James

OB/GYN Physician

Lisa Woods

Night Staff Nurse

Marianne Norris, CNP

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Anne Ober


Dr. Adam Keating

Physician, Medical Director

Mindy Albright, R.N.

Staff Nurse

Debra Lenthe, RN

Staff Nurse

Dr. Mark Elderbrock


Lori Stine

Administrative Coordinator

Laurie Beam

Call-in Staff Nurse