Faculty & Staff

Olivia Navarro-Farr

Assistant Professor

Gregory C. Wiles

Professor of Geology; Ross K. Shoolroy Chair of Natural Resources (on leave 2017-2018)

Santha Schuch

Administrative Coordinator

P. Nick Kardulias

Marian Senter Nixon Professor of Classical Civilization and Chair of Program in Archaeology

Margaret Wee Siang Ng

Assistant Professor

Kara Morrow

Associate Professor

Josephine Shaya

2017-18 Chair of Classical Studies; Associate Professor of Classical Studies