Hours

Below are the hours for the College of Wooster Libraries. To verify the hours of the Gault and Andrews Libraries, please call (330)-263-2493. To verify those of Timken Science Library, please call (330)-263-2079. Please feel free to also contact the Staff.

Winter Break
December 18, 2017 - January 14, 2018
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
Spring Semester
January 15 - May 11, 2018
 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Last Day of Classes, Friday, May 4 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Reading Day, Saturday, May 5 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Reading Day, Sunday, May 6 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Exam Days, May 7-9 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Exam Day, Thursday, May 10 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Spring Break
March 10 - March 25, 2018
Friday, March 9 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Saturday, March 24 12:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 25 10:00 a.m.-2:00 a.m.
Commencement Weekend
May 11 - 15, 2018
Friday, May 11 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 Closed
Sunday, May 13 (Baccalaureate Sunday) 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 14 (Commencement) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Alumni Weekend
June 7 - 10, 2018
Thursday (June 7) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday (June 8) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday (June 9) 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.