Digital & Visual Storytelling Faculty and Staff

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Communication Studies, Film Studies [Department Chair], Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies [Program Chair]; Co-Liaison to Digital Visual Storytelling Pathway

Office: Kauke 214
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jennifer Hayward

Jennifer Hayward

Virginia Myers Professor of English, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 217
Phone: 330-263-2397
Email: jhayward@wooster.edu

Katie Holt

Katie Holt

Associate Professor - History, Latin American Studies [Global and International Studies Department Chair]; Liaison to Digital Visual Storytelling Pathway

Office: Kauke 119
Phone: 330-263-2528
Email: kholt@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Marina Mangubi

Marina Mangubi

Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-263-2425
Email: mmangubi@wooster.edu

Nii Nikoi

Assistant Professor, Film Studies, Communication, Global Media & Digital Studies

Office: Kauke 219
Phone: 330-263-2455
Email: nnikoi@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Greg Shaya

Greg Shaya

Professor - History [Department Chair], Global Media & Digital Studies

Office: Kauke 111
Phone: 330-263-2169
Email: gshaya@wooster.edu

Megan Smeznik

Educational Technologist Arts & Humanities, Educational Technology

Office: Morgan 410
Phone: 330-263-2671
Email: msmeznik@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers