Global Impacts Faculty and Staff

Jamie Adler

Assistant Director of Off-Campus Study, APEX

Office: Gault Library 080Q
Phone: 330-263-2227
Email: jadler@wooster.edu

Candace Chenoweth

Director of Off-Campus Study, APEX

Office: Gault Library 013
Phone: 330-263-2074
Email: cchenoweth@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Harry Gamble

Harry Gamble

Professor - French and Francophone Studies; Liaison to the Global Impacts Pathway

Office: Kauke 206
Phone: 330-263-2400
Email: hgamble@wooster.edu

Rick Lehtinen

Rick Lehtinen

Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 282
Phone: 330-263-2271
Email: rlehtinen@wooster.edu

Seiko Matsuzawa

Seiko Matsuzawa

Associate Professor - Anthropology and Sociology [On Leave Spring 2021]

Office: Kauke 013
Phone: 330-287-1904
Email: smatsuzawa@wooster.edu

Jill Munro

Jill Munro

Director of International Student Services, CDI

Office: Babcock 103
Phone: 330-263-2132
Email: jmunro@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Megan Wereley

Megan Wereley

Associate Professor - Education

Office: Morgan 225
Phone: 330-263-2229
Email: mwereley@wooster.edu