Admissions Staff

Charlette Ardrey

Charlette Ardrey

Exec. Asst., Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 220
Phone: 330-263-2118
Email: cardrey@wooster.edu

Trischa Bell

Trischa Bell

Campus Visit Coord., Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 209
Phone: 330-263-2003
Email: tbell@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Mollie Conley

Mollie Conley

Assoc. Dir. - Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 208
Phone: 330-263-2618
Email: mconley@wooster.edu

Cathy Finks

Cathy Finks

Sr. Assoc. Dir. & Dir. Campus Relations, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 106
Phone: 330-263-2117
Email: cfinks@wooster.edu

Craig First

Craig First

Sr. Asst. Dir., Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center
Phone: 330-263-2002
Email: cfirst@wooster.edu

Scott Friedhoff

Scott Friedhoff

Vice President for Enrollment & College Relations, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 217
Phone: 330-263-2118
Email: sfriedhoff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

April Gamble

April Gamble

Sr Asst Dir of Admissions & Coord of Counselor Relations, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 105
Phone: 330-263-2201
Email: agamble@wooster.edu

Dena Hauser

Support Staff - Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 209
Phone: 330-263-2657
Email: dhauser@wooster.edu

Tracy Karr

Tracy Karr

Assoc. Dir. - Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 214
Phone: 330-263-2578
Email: tkarr@wooster.edu

Ric Martinez

Ric Martinez

Dir. of Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 209
Phone: 330-263-2396
Email: rmartinez@wooster.edu

David Newberry-Yokley

David Newberry-Yokley

Sr. Assoc. Dir of Adm, Dir Multi Cultural, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 203
Phone: 330-263-2630
Email: dyokley@wooster.edu

Ryan Ostendorf

Ryan Ostendorf

Asst. Dir. - Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 205
Phone: 330-263-2109
Email: rostendorf@wooster.edu

Sarah Ozar

Sarah Ozar

Sr. Asst. Dir., Admissions

Office: not listed
Phone: 330-263-2554
Email: sozar@wooster.edu

Shelby Pykare

Shelby Pykare

Asst Dir of Admissions & Coord of Multicultural Recruitment, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center
Phone: 330-263-2589
Email: spykare@wooster.edu

Melanie Schultz

Melanie Schultz

Coord. of Campus Visit Experience, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center
Phone: 330-263-2270
Email: melaschultz@wooster.edu

Reon Sines-Sheaff

Reon Sines-Sheaff

Dir. of International Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center
Phone: 330-263-2001
Email: rsines-sheaff@wooster.edu

Stephanie Stuck

Stephanie Stuck

Sr. Asst Dir. Admissions Coord. of Enrollment, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 210
Phone: 330-263-2134
Email: sstuck@wooster.edu

Dana Williams

Dana Williams

Admissions Asst., Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 209
Phone: 330-263-2268
Email: dwilliams@wooster.edu

Isabella Williams

Isabella Williams

Asst. Dir. - Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 205
Phone: 330-263-2126
Email: iwilliams@wooster.edu

Jennifer Winge

Jennifer Winge

Dean of Admissions, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 217
Phone: 330-263-2116
Email: jwinge@wooster.edu