Art Faculty & Staff

Kara Morrow

Kara Morrow

Associate Professor - Art and Art History [Department Chair]

Office: Ebert 114
Phone: 330-263-2151
Email: kmorrow@wooster.edu

Zachary Bath

Zachary Bath

Studio Art Technician - Art & Art History

Office: Ebert 017
Phone: not listed
Email: zbath@wooster.edu

Tracy Cosgriff

Tracy Cosgriff

Assistant Professor - Art and Art History, Middle Eastern & North African Studies

Office: Ebert 113
Phone: 330-263-2019
Email: tcosgriff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cassidy Ely

Cassidy Ely

Visiting Assistant Professor - Art & Art History

Office: Ebert 119
Phone: 330-263-2423
Email: cfrye@wooster.edu

Angie Lamb

Angie Lamb

Admin. Coord. - Art & Art History, Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 120
Phone: 330-263-2388
Email: alamb@wooster.edu

Marina Mangubi

Marina Mangubi

Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-263-2425
Email: mmangubi@wooster.edu

Murphy Milligan

Murphy Milligan

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 118
Phone: 330-263-2191
Email: bmilligan@wooster.edu

Jodi Robison

Jodi Robison

Visual Resources and Technology Specialist - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 111
Phone: 330-263-2414
Email: jorobison@wooster.edu

John Siewert

John Siewert

Associate Professor - Art and Art History

Office: Ebert 115
Phone: 330-263-2546
Email: jsiewert@wooster.edu

Erin Ikeler

Erin Ikeler

Affiliated Artist

Office: Ebert 117
Phone: 330-287-1914
Email: eikeler@wooster.edu