Biology Faculty & Staff

Ryan Arvidson

Ryan Arvidson

Visiting Assistant Professor - BCMB, Biology

Office: Severance 213
Phone: 330-287-1907
Email: rarvidson@wooster.edu

Nicholas Brandley

Assistant Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 184
Phone: 330-287-1929
Email: nbrandley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Brian Carlson

Brian Carlson

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 183
Phone: 330-287-1909
Email: bcarlson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Katie Dodson

Katie Dodson

Adjunct Instructor - Biology

Office: Williams
Phone: not listed
Email: kdodson@wooster.edu

Hilary Edgington

Hilary Edgington

Biology - Asst. Prof.

Office: Williams 281
Phone: 330-287-1973
Email: hedgington@wooster.edu

Dean Fraga

Dean Fraga

Danforth Professor - Biology, BCMB, Neuroscience [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Williams 281
Phone: 330-263-2557
Email: dfraga@wooster.edu

Timothy Frey

Timothy Frey

Adjunct Instructor - Biology

Office: Williams
Phone: not listed
Email: tfrey@wooster.edu

Jennifer Ison

Jennifer Ison

Assistant Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 284
Phone: 330-263-2119
Email: jison@wooster.edu

Seth Kelly

Seth Kelly

Associate Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 294
Phone: 330-263-2053
Email: skelly@wooster.edu

Rick Lehtinen

Rick Lehtinen

Professor - Biology [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Williams 282
Phone: 330-263-2271
Email: rlehtinen@wooster.edu

Ben Leslie

Ben Leslie

Visiting Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 182
Phone: 330-287-1945
Email: beleslie@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Beth Lingenfelter

Beth Lingenfelter

Administrative Coordinator - Biology, Environmental Studies, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 094
Phone: 330-263-2379
Email: bsnyder@wooster.edu

Sharon Lynn

Sharon Lynn

Horace N. Mateer Professor - Biology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 293
Phone: 330-263-2437
Email: slynn@wooster.edu

Courtney McCusker

Courtney McCusker

Laboratory Tech., Biology

Office: Williams 070A
Phone: 330-287-3430
Email: cmccusker@wooster.edu

Jhony Mera

Jhony Mera

Electronics & Instrument Technician - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2512
Email: jmera@wooster.edu

William Morgan

William Morgan

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 181
Phone: 330-263-2026
Email: wmorgan@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Julie Pringle

Animal Caretaker, Biology

Office: Morgan B02
Phone: not listed
Email: jpringle@wooster.edu

Erzsebet Regan

Erzsebet Regan

Whitmore-Williams Assistant Professor - Biology, BCMB

Office: Williams 291
Phone: 330-263-2092
Email: eregan@wooster.edu

Timothy Siegenthaler

Timothy Siegenthaler

Instrument and Lab Tech/Machinist - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2449
Email: tsiegenthaler@wooster.edu

Laura Sirot

Laura Sirot

Associate Professor - Biology

Office: Williams 192
Phone: 330-263-2341
Email: lsirot@wooster.edu

Stephanie Strand

Stephanie Strand

Associate Professor - Biology, BCMB [Department Chair - Biology]

Office: Williams 292
Phone: 330-263-2088
Email: sstrand@wooster.edu

James  West

James West

Associate Professor - BCMB [Department Chair], Biology, Chemistry

Office: Williams 191
Phone: 330-263-2368
Email: jwest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His