Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Kaitlynn Arnholt

Kaitlynn Arnholt

Organic Lab Coordinator - Chemistry

Office: Severance 215
Phone: 330-287-1967
Email: karnholt@wooster.edu

Brett Baker

Brett Baker

Adjunct and Laboratory Coordinator - Chemistry

Office: Severance 118
Phone: 330-263-2219
Email: bbaker@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Paul Bonvallet

Paul Bonvallet

Associate Professor - Chemistry [on leave 2020-2021]

Office: Severance 201
Phone: 330-263-2610
Email: pbonvallet@wooster.edu

Mary Cornelius

Mary Cornelius

Administrative Coordinator - Chemistry, BCMB

Office: Williams 093
Phone: 330-263-2418
Email: mcornelius@wooster.edu

Paul Edmiston

Paul Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Chemistry, BCMB, Pre-Law Program

Office: Severance 101
Phone: 330-263-2113
Email: pedmiston@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jennifer Faust

Jennifer Faust

Assistant Professor - Chemistry

Office: Severance 203
Phone: 330-263-2022
Email: jfaust@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Karl Feierabend

Karl Feierabend

Associate Professor - Chemistry [Department Chair]

Office: Severance 214
Phone: 330-263-2613
Email: kfeierabend@wooster.edu

Kristin Feierabend

Kristin Feierabend

Stockroom Manager - Chemistry

Office: Williams 041
Phone: 330-263-2013
Email: krfeierabend@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sara Martin

Sara Martin

Assistant Professor - Chemistry, BCMB

Office: Williams 193
Phone: 330-263-2306
Email: samartin@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jhony Mera

Jhony Mera

Electronics & Instrument Technician - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2512
Email: jmera@wooster.edu

Lilliana Morris

Lilliana Morris

Assistant Professor - Chemistry

Office: Severance 215
Phone: 330-263-2457
Email: lmorris@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Brandie Ross

Brandie Ross

Part-Time Secretary - Chemistry

Office: Williams 090
Phone: 330-263-2258
Email: bross@wooster.edu

Carrie Salmon

Carrie Salmon

Assistant Professor - Chemistry

Office: Severance 124
Phone: 330-263-2238
Email: csalmon@wooster.edu

Timothy Siegenthaler

Timothy Siegenthaler

Instrument and Lab Tech/Machinist - Biology, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2449
Email: tsiegenthaler@wooster.edu

Mark Snider

Mark Snider

Robert E. Wilson Professor - Chemistry, BCMB [Program Chair]

Office: Williams 194
Phone: 330-263-2391
Email: msnider@wooster.edu

Sarah Sobeck

Sarah Sobeck

Professor - Chemistry & Associate Dean for Experiential Learning

Office: Severance 222
Phone: 330-263-2359
Email: ssobeck@wooster.edu

James  West

James West

Associate Professor - BCMB, Biology, Chemistry

Office: Williams 191
Phone: 330-263-2368
Email: jwest@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Zack Matesich

Zack Matesich

Affiliated Scholar

Office: Severance 222
Phone: 330-287-1977
Email: zmatesich@wooster.edu