Communication Faculty & Staff

Denise Bostdorff

Denise Bostdorff

Professor - Communication Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Wishart 103
Phone: 330-263-2030
Email: dbostdorff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ahmet Atay

Ahmet Atay

Associate Professor - Communication Studies, Film Studies [Department Chair], Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies [Program Chair]

Office: Kauke 214
Phone: 330-263-2454
Email: aatay@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Associate Professor - Communication Studies, Associate Dean for Advising, APEX

Office: Andrews Library 080B
Phone: 330-263-2221
Email: mjohnson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Rob Razzante

Rob Razzante

Visiting Assistant Professor – Communication Studies

Office: Wishart 205A
Phone: 330-287-1946
Email: rrazzante@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Melissa Rizzo Weller

Melissa Rizzo Weller

Visiting Assistant Professor - Communication Studies

Office: Wishart 114
Phone: 330-287-1975
Email: mweller@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Rohini Singh

Rohini Singh

Assistant Professor - Communication Studies

Office: Wishart 115
Phone: 330-263-2385
Email: rsingh@wooster.edu

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Administrative Coordinator - Theatre & Dance, Communication Studies, Communication Sciences & Disorders

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu