Comparative Literature Faculty & Staff

Bryan Alkemeyer

Bryan Alkemeyer

Associate Professor - Comparative Literature, English [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Kauke 222
Phone: 330-263-2506
Email: balkemeyer@wooster.edu

Cynthia Bernardy

Cynthia Bernardy

Academic Administrative Coordinator - Chinese, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 301
Phone: 330-287-1932
Email: cbernardy@wooster.edu

Monica Florence

Monica Florence

Associate Professor - Classical Studies, Comparative Literature [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 202
Phone: 330-263-2352
Email: mflorence@wooster.edu

Thomas Prendergast

Thomas Prendergast

Professor - English [Department Chair], Comparative Literature, Film Studies

Office: Kauke 211
Phone: 330-263-2347
Email: tprendergast@wooster.edu

Rujie Wang

Rujie Wang

Professor - Chinese, Comparative Literature, East Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 203
Phone: 330-263-2438
Email: rwang@wooster.edu

Leslie Wingard

Leslie Wingard

Associate Professor - Comparative Literature, English

Office: Kauke 223
Phone: 330-263-2157
Email: lwingard@wooster.edu