Earth Sciences Faculty & Staff

Karen Alley

Karen Alley

Assistant Professor - Earth Sciences

Office: Scovel 118
Phone: 330-287-1956
Email: kalley@wooster.edu

Alex Crawford

Alex Crawford

Visiting Assistant Professor - Earth Sciences

Office: Scovel 104
Phone: 330-287-1980
Email: acrawford@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Shelley Judge

Shelley Judge

Associate Professor - Earth Sciences [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Scovel
Phone: 330-263-2297
Email: sjudge@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Meagen Pollock

Meagen Pollock

Associate Professor - Earth Sciences [Department Chair]

Office: Scovel 117
Phone: 330-263-2202
Email: mpollock@wooster.edu

Patrice Reeder

Administrative Coordinator - Earth Sciences, Philosophy, Pre-Law Program

Office: Scovel 116A
Phone: 330-263-2380
Email: preeder@wooster.edu

Nick Wiesenberg

Geology Technician - Earth Sciences

Office: Scovel 104
Phone: 330-263-2445
Email: nwiesenberg@wooster.edu

Greg Wiles

Greg Wiles

Schoolroy Chair of Natural Resources, Professor - Earth Sciences, Archaeology

Office: Scovel 119
Phone: 330-263-2298
Email: gwiles@wooster.edu

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Lewis M. and Marian Senter Nixon Professor of Natural Sciences - Earth Sciences

Office: Scovel 120
Phone: 330-263-2247
Email: mwilson@wooster.edu