GIS Faculty & Staff

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German and Russian Studies [Department Chair], Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-263-2482
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Katie Holt

Katie Holt

Associate Professor - History, Latin American Studies [Global and International Studies Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 119
Phone: 330-263-2528
Email: kholt@wooster.edu

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 106
Phone: 330-263-2456
Email: kkille@wooster.edu

Jeff Lantis

Jeff Lantis

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 107
Phone: 330-263-2408
Email: jlantis@wooster.edu

Hernan Medina

Hernan Medina

Assistant Professor - Spanish, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 208
Phone: 330-263-2412
Email: hmedina@wooster.edu

Amyaz Moledina

Amyaz Moledina

Associate Professor - Economics & Business Economics [Department Chair], Global and International Studies, Co-Founder of Social Entrepreneurship Program

Office: Morgan 210
Phone: 330-263-2287
Email: amoledina@wooster.edu

Wee Siang Margaret Ng

Wee Siang Margaret Ng

Associate Professor - Chinese, East Asian Studies, History, Archaeology, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 115
Phone: 330-263-2056
Email: mng@wooster.edu

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Professor - History, Global and International Studies, Russian Studies [History Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 110
Phone: 330-263-2395
Email: ppozefsky@wooster.edu

Angela Sponsler

Administrative Coordinator - Political Science, Global and International Studies, History, Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 103
Phone: 330-263-2463
Email: asponsler@wooster.edu