Mathematical & Computational Sciences Faculty

Jen Bowen

Jen Bowen

Dean for Curriculum and Academic Engagement (DCAE), Associate Professor - Mathematics

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: jbowen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Marian Frazier

Marian Frazier

Assistant Professor - Statistical & Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 306
Phone: 330-263-2039
Email: mafrazier@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jim Hartman

Jim Hartman

Adjunct Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 305
Phone: 330-263-2239
Email: hartman@wooster.edu

Rob Kelvey

Rob Kelvey

Visiting Assistant Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 312
Phone: 330-287-1969
Email: rkelvey@wooster.edu

Ronda Kirsch

Ronda Kirsch

Instructor of Mathematics, Math Center Coordinator

Office: Taylor 301
Phone: 330-263-2490
Email: rkirsch@wooster.edu

Colby Long

Colby Long

Assistant Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 310
Phone: 330-263-2027
Email: clong@wooster.edu

Jillian Morrison

Jillian Morrison

Assistant Professor - Statistical and Data Sciences

Office: Taylor 305
Phone: 330-263-2239
Email: jmorrison@wooster.edu

Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

Administrative Coordinator - Mathematical & Computational Sciences, Physics

Office: Taylor 109
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: dparker@wooster.edu

Drew Pasteur

Drew Pasteur

Associate Professor - Mathematics [Department Chair: Mathematics & Computational Sciences]

Office: Taylor 311
Phone: 330-263-2486
Email: rpasteur@wooster.edu

Pam Pierce

Pam Pierce

Professor - Mathematics

Office: Taylor 314
Phone: 330-263-2389
Email: ppierce@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Nathan Sommer

Nathan Sommer

Assistant Professor - Computer Science

Office: Taylor 313
Phone: 330-263-2393
Email: nsommer@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kyle Terakedis

Mathematics & Computer Science - Adjunct

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: kterakedis@wooster.edu

Sofia Visa

Sofia Visa

Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Computer Science

Office: Taylor 304
Phone: 330-263-2363
Email: svisa@wooster.edu

Thomas Montelione

Thomas Montelione

Affiliated Scholar

Office: Taylor 303
Phone: 330-263-2489
Email: tmontelione@wooster.edu