Physics Faculty & Staff

Laura Degroot

Laura Degroot

Visiting Assistant Professor - Physics

Office: Taylor 112
Phone: 330-287-1974
Email: ldegroot@wooster.edu

Manon Grugel-Watson

Manon Grugel-Watson

Adjunct Instructor and Laboratory Coordinator - Physics

Office: Taylor 102
Phone: 330-263-2105
Email: mgrugel-watson@wooster.edu

Cody Leary

Cody Leary

Associate Professor - Physics [Department Chair]

Office: Taylor 108
Phone: 330-263-2274
Email: cleary@wooster.edu

Susan Lehman

Susan Lehman

Victor J. Andrew Professor - Physics

Office: Taylor 105
Phone: 330-263-2214
Email: slehman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

John Lindner

John Lindner

Moore Professor of Astronomy - Physics [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Taylor 107
Phone: 330-263-2120
Email: jlindner@wooster.edu

Niklas Manz

Niklas Manz

Assistant Professor - Physics

Office: Taylor 106
Phone: 330-263-2097
Email: nmanz@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jhony Mera

Jhony Mera

Electronics & Instrument Technician - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2512
Email: jmera@wooster.edu

Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

Administrative Coordinator - Mathematical & Computational Sciences, Physics

Office: Taylor 109
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: dparker@wooster.edu

Timothy Siegenthaler

Timothy Siegenthaler

Instrument and Lab Tech/Machinist - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: 330-263-2449
Email: tsiegenthaler@wooster.edu

James Zabel

James Zabel

Physics - Asst. Prof.

Office: Taylor 107
Phone: 330-287-1942
Email: jzabel@wooster.edu

Sarah Bolton

Sarah Bolton

President

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: president@wooster.edu