Physics Faculty & Staff

Laura Degroot

Laura Degroot

Visiting Assistant Professor - Physics

Office: Taylor 109B
Phone: 330-287-1974
Email: ldegroot@wooster.edu

Manon Grugel-Watson

Manon Grugel-Watson

Adjunct Instructor and Laboratory Coordinator - Physics

Office: Taylor 102
Phone: 330-263-2105
Email: mgrugel-watson@wooster.edu

Cody Leary

Cody Leary

Associate Professor - Physics [Department Chair]

Office: Taylor 108
Phone: 330-263-2274
Email: cleary@wooster.edu

Susan Lehman

Susan Lehman

Victor J. Andrew Professor - Physics [Department Chair]

Office: Taylor 105
Phone: 330-263-2214
Email: slehman@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Niklas Manz

Niklas Manz

Assistant Professor - Physics

Office: Taylor 106
Phone: 330-263-2097
Email: nmanz@wooster.edu

Jhony Mera

Elec & Instruments Tech., Physics

Office: Williams 173
Phone: not listed
Email: jmera@wooster.edu

Jackie Middleton

Jackie Middleton

Admin. Coord. - Physics, Mathematics, Computational Sci, Physics

Office: Taylor 109A
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: jmiddleton@wooster.edu

Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

Administrative Coordinator - Mathematical & Computational Sciences, Physics

Office: Taylor 109A
Phone: 330-263-2478
Email: dparker@wooster.edu