Polisci Faculty & Staff

Fiacre Bienvenu

Fiacre Bienvenu

Africana Studies - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 128
Phone: 330-287-1934
Email: fbienvenu@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Angie Bos

Angie Bos

Political Science - Assoc. Prof. and Assoc. Dean for Experiential Learning, Advising, Planning & Exprntl

Office: Kauke 129
Phone: 330-263-2411
Email: abos@wooster.edu

Alvaro Corral

Alvaro Corral

Political Science - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 101
Phone: 330-287-1931
Email: acorral@wooster.edu

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Political Science - Prof. and International Relations

Office: Kauke 106
Phone: 330-263-2456
Email: kkille@wooster.edu

Matt Krain

Matt Krain

Political Science - Prof. and International Relations

Office: Kauke 104
Phone: 330-263-2469
Email: mkrain@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jeff Lantis

Jeff Lantis

Political Science - Prof. and International Relations

Office: Kauke 107
Phone: 330-263-2408
Email: jlantis@wooster.edu

Michele Leiby

Michele Leiby

Political Science - Assoc. Prof. and International Relations, Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 105
Phone: 330-263-2009
Email: mleiby@wooster.edu

Boubacar N'diaye

Boubacar N'diaye

Africana Studies - Prof.

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2409
Email: bndiaye@wooster.edu

Sid Simpson

Sid Simpson

Perry Williams Postdoctoral Fellow in Political Science

Office: Morgan 303
Phone: 330-287-1947
Email: ssimpson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Angela Sponsler

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, Kauke Hall Administrative Coordinators

Office: Kauke 103
Phone: 330-263-2463
Email: asponsler@wooster.edu

John Valdez

John Valdez

Political Science - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 007
Phone: 330-287-1981
Email: jvaldez@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Bas Van Doorn

Bas Van Doorn

Political Science - Assoc. Prof. [Dept. Chair]

Office: Kauke 102
Phone: 330-287-1925
Email: bvandoorn@wooster.edu

Desiree Weber

Desiree Weber

Political Science - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 130
Phone: 330-263-2407
Email: dweber@wooster.edu