Polisci Faculty & Staff

Fiacre Bienvenu

Fiacre Bienvenu

Walter D. Foss Visiting Assistant Professor - Africana Studies, Political Science

Office: Kauke 128
Phone: 330-287-1934
Email: fbienvenu@wooster.edu

Angie Bos

Angie Bos

Associate Professor - Political Science, Associate Dean for Experiential Learning, APEX

Office: Kauke 129
Phone: 330-263-2411
Email: abos@wooster.edu

Alvaro Corral

Alvaro Corral

Political Science - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 101
Phone: 330-287-1931
Email: acorral@wooster.edu

Kent Kille

Kent Kille

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 106
Phone: 330-263-2456
Email: kkille@wooster.edu

Matt Krain

Matt Krain

Professor - Political Science, Global & International Studies [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Kauke 104
Phone: 330-263-2469
Email: mkrain@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Jeff Lantis

Jeff Lantis

Professor - Political Science, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 107
Phone: 330-263-2408
Email: jlantis@wooster.edu

Michele Leiby

Michele Leiby

Associate Professor - Political Science, Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 105
Phone: 330-263-2009
Email: mleiby@wooster.edu

Boubacar N'diaye

Boubacar N'diaye

Professor - Africana Studies, Political Science [On Leave 2019-2020]

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2409
Email: bndiaye@wooster.edu

Sid Simpson

Sid Simpson

Perry-Williams Postdoctoral Fellow - Political Science

Office: Morgan 303
Phone: 330-287-1947
Email: ssimpson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Angela Sponsler

Administrative Coordinator - Political Science, Global and International Studies, History, Latin American Studies

Office: Kauke 103
Phone: 330-263-2463
Email: asponsler@wooster.edu

John Valdez

John Valdez

Visiting Assistant Professor - Political Science

Office: Kauke 104
Phone: 330-287-1981
Email: jvaldez@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Bas Van Doorn

Bas Van Doorn

Associate Professor - Political Science [Political Science Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 102
Phone: 330-287-1925
Email: bvandoorn@wooster.edu

Desiree Weber

Desiree Weber

Assistant Professor - Political Science, Pre-Law Program [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Kauke
Phone: 330-263-2407
Email: dweber@wooster.edu