Pre-Law Faculty & Staff

Paul Edmiston

Paul Edmiston

Theron L. Peterson and Dorothy R. Peterson Professor - Chemistry, BCMB, Pre-Law Program [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Severance 101
Phone: 330-263-2113
Email: pedmiston@wooster.edu

Madonna Hettinger

Madonna Hettinger

Lawrence Stanley Professor - Medieval History, Pre-Law Program

Office: Kauke 118
Phone: 330-263-2439
Email: mhettinger@wooster.edu

Lisa Kastor

Lisa Kastor

Director of Career Planning, APEX, Pre-Law Program

Office: Gault Library 030
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: lkastor@wooster.edu

Marylou Lalonde

Marylou Lalonde

Assistant Director of Career Planning, APEX, Pre-Law Program

Office: Gault Library 033
Phone: 330-263-2496
Email: mlalonde@wooster.edu

Patrice Reeder

Administrative Coordinator - Earth Sciences, Philosophy, Pre-Law Program

Office: Scovel 116A
Phone: 330-263-2380
Email: preeder@wooster.edu

John Rudisill

John Rudisill

Associate Professor - Philosophy, Pre-Law Program [Department Chair]

Office: Scovel 002
Phone: 330-263-2353
Email: jrudisill@wooster.edu

Desiree Weber

Desiree Weber

Assistant Professor - Political Science, Pre-Law Program [On Leave Fall 2019]

Office: Kauke
Phone: 330-263-2407
Email: dweber@wooster.edu