Psychology Faculty & Staff

Ashley Abraham

Ashley Abraham

Instructor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 111
Phone: 330-287-1923
Email: aabraham@wooster.edu

Mike Casey

Mike Casey

Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 108
Phone: 330-263-2460
Email: mcasey@wooster.edu

Susan Clayton

Susan Clayton

Whitmore-Williams Professor of Psychology [Department Chair]

Office: Morgan 107
Phone: 330-263-2565
Email: sclayton@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Nathaniel Foster

Nathaniel Foster

Assistant Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 110
Phone: 330-263-2046
Email: nfoster@wooster.edu

Amber Garcia

Amber Garcia

Associate Professor - Psychology, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Office: Morgan 120
Phone: 330-263-2629
Email: agarcia@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Grit Herzmann

Grit Herzmann

Associate Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Williams 082
Phone: 330-263-2031
Email: gherzmann@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bryan Karazsia

Bryan Karazsia

Dean for Curriculum & Academic Engagement - Academic Affairs; Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: bkarazsia@wooster.edu

John Neuhoff

John Neuhoff

Professor - Psychology, Neuroscience

Office: Morgan 112
Phone: 330-263-2475
Email: jneuhoff@wooster.edu

Mary Spencer

Mary Spencer

Administrative Coordinator, Notary Public - Economics and Business Economics, Education, Psychology

Office: Morgan 204
Phone: 330-263-2302
Email: mspencer@wooster.edu

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Amy Jo Stavnezer

Associate Professor - Neuroscience [Department Chair], Psychology

Office: Williams 081
Phone: 330-263-2215
Email: ajstavnezer@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Aubrey Whitehead

Aubrey Whitehead

Perry-Williams Postdoctoral Fellow - Psychology

Office: Morgan 106
Phone: 330-287-1953
Email: awhitehead@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Evan Wilhelms

Evan Wilhelms

Visiting Assistant Professor - Psychology

Office: Morgan 109
Phone: 330-287-1989
Email: ewilhelms@wooster.edu