Religious Studies Faculty & Staff

Joan Friedman

Joan Friedman

Religious Studies & History - Assoc. Prof., Curriculum Comm. Chair - Middle East & North African Studies

Office: Kauke 006
Phone: 330-263-2448
Email: jfriedman@wooster.edu

Mark Graham

Mark Graham

Religious Studies - Assoc. Prof., Department Chair - Chinese, Curriculum Comm. Chair - East Asian Studies, Curriculum Comm. Chair - South Asian Studies

Office: Kauke 004
Phone: 330-263-2138
Email: mgraham@wooster.edu
Pronouns: Please ask my pronouns

Chuck Kammer

Chuck Kammer

Religious Studies - Prof.

Office: Kauke 023
Phone: 330-263-2473
Email: ckammer@wooster.edu

Bhakti Mamtora

Bhakti Mamtora

Religious Studies - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 002
Phone: 330-263-2083
Email: bmamtora@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Sarah Mirza

Sarah Mirza

Religious Studies - Assoc. Prof. and Middle East, North African Stdy

Office: Kauke 005
Phone: 330-287-1939
Email: smirza@wooster.edu

Chan Sok Park

Chan Sok Park

Religious Studies - Asst. Prof.

Office: Kauke 003
Phone: 330-263-2057
Email: cpark@wooster.edu

Jeremy Rapport

Jeremy Rapport

Religious Studies - Assoc. Prof. [Dept. Chair] and Women's, Gender & Sexuality

Office: Kauke 127
Phone: 330-263-2098
Email: jrapport@wooster.edu

Santha Schuch

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, Africana Studies, Archaeology, East Asian Studies, Religious Studies, South Asian Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality, Sociology and Anthropology, Middle East, North African Stdy

Office: Kauke 010
Phone: 330-263-2129
Email: sschuch@wooster.edu