Russian Studies Faculty & Staff

Thomas Dyne

Thomas Dyne

Assistant Professor - German, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 232
Phone: 330-263-2295
Email: tdyne@wooster.edu

Tatiana Filimonova

Tatiana Filimonova

Assistant Professor - Russian Studies [on-leave fall 2020]

Office: Kauke 232
Phone: 330-263-2045
Email: tfilimonova@wooster.edu

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German and Russian Studies [on-leave 2020-21]

Office: Taylor 208
Phone: 330-263-2488
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Katy Holihan

Katy Holihan

Assistant Professor - German, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-287-1968
Email: kholihan@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Nat McCoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Beth Muellner

Beth Muellner

Professor - German [Department Chair], Russian Studies [Department Chair], Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 231
Phone: 330-263-2307
Email: bmuellner@wooster.edu

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Professor - History, Global and International Studies, Russian Studies [on leave 2020-2021]

Office: Kauke 110
Phone: 330-263-2395
Email: ppozefsky@wooster.edu