Russian Studies Faculty & Staff

Tatiana Filimonova

Tatiana Filimonova

Assistant Professor - Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 232
Phone: 330-263-2045
Email: tfilimonova@wooster.edu

Mareike Herrmann

Mareike Herrmann

Professor - Film Studies, German and Russian Studies [Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 230
Phone: 330-263-2482
Email: mherrmann@wooster.edu

Ka-Ying Ke

Ka-Ying Ke

German & Russian Language Asst., German & Russian Studies

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: kke@wooster.edu

Nat McCoy

Admin. Coord. - Kauke, English, French and Francophone Studies, German, Spanish, Russian Studies

Office: Kauke 213
Phone: 330-263-2575
Email: nmccoy@wooster.edu

Beth Muellner

Beth Muellner

Associate Professor - German, Russian Studies, Global and International Studies

Office: Kauke 231
Phone: 330-263-2307
Email: bmuellner@wooster.edu

Marina Ponomareva

Marina Ponomareva

German & Russian Language Asst., German & Russian Studies

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: mponomareva@wooster.edu

Peter Pozefsky

Peter Pozefsky

Professor - History, Global and International Studies, Russian Studies [History Department Chair]

Office: Kauke 110
Phone: 330-263-2395
Email: ppozefsky@wooster.edu

Ellen Vayner

Ellen Vayner

German, Russian Studies Adjunct

Office: Kauke
Phone: not listed
Email: evayner@wooster.edu