Theatre/Dance Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Callan

Rebecca Callan

Costume Designer and Costume Shop Supervisor - Theatre and Dance

Office: Freedlander
Phone: 330-263-2479
Email: rcallan@wooster.edu

Daniel Hobbs

Daniel Hobbs

James N. Wise Visiting Professor for Scenic Design - Theatre and Dance

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: dhobbs@wooster.edu

Shirley Huston-Findley

Shirley Huston-Findley

Professor - Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 118
Phone: 330-263-2543
Email: sfindley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jimmy Noriega

Jimmy Noriega

Associate Professor - Theatre and Dance [Department Chair], Latin American Studies

Office: Wishart 117
Phone: 330-287-1958
Email: jnoriega@wooster.edu

Mike Schafer

Mike Schafer

Technical Director/Designer and Scene Shop Manager - Theatre and Dance

Office: Freedlander 138
Phone: 330-263-2040
Email: mschafer@wooster.edu

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Admin. Coord. - Theatre & Dance, Communication, Theatre & Dance

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu

Kim Tritt

Kim Tritt

Professor - Theatre and Dance

Office: Wishart 208
Phone: 330-263-2540
Email: ktritt@wooster.edu