Theatre/Dance Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Callan

Rebecca Callan

Costume Designer, Theatre And Dance

Office: Freedlander
Phone: 330-263-2479
Email: rcallan@wooster.edu

Daniel Hobbs

Daniel Hobbs

Theatre&Dance - Asst. Prof.

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: dhobbs@wooster.edu

Shirley Huston-Findley

Shirley Huston-Findley

Theatre & Dance - Prof. and South Asian Studies

Office: Wishart 118
Phone: 330-263-2543
Email: sfindley@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jimmy Noriega

Jimmy Noriega

Theatre & Dance - Assoc. Prof. [Dept. Chair] and Latin American Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality

Office: Wishart 117
Phone: 330-263-2305
Email: jnoriega@wooster.edu

Mike Schafer

Mike Schafer

Technical Dir., Theatre & Dance - Adjunct, Theatre And Dance

Office: Freedlander 138
Phone: 330-263-2040
Email: mschafer@wooster.edu

Dale Seeds

Dale Seeds

Theatre & Dance - Adjunct

Office: Morgan 303
Phone: 330-263-2027
Email: dseeds@wooster.edu

Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

Admin. Coord. - Theatre & Dance, Communication, Theatre & Dance

Office: Wishart 119
Phone: 330-263-2541
Email: psmith@wooster.edu

Kim Tritt

Kim Tritt

Theatre & Dance - Prof.

Office: Wishart 208
Phone: 330-263-2540
Email: ktritt@wooster.edu