Academic Affairs Staff

Darlene Berresford

Darlene Berresford

Senior Coordinator for Academic Affairs & Assistant to Dean for Faculty - Academic Affairs

Office: Galpin 109
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: dberresford@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Christa Craven

Christa Craven

Dean for Faculty Development, Professor - Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Sociology and Anthropology

Office: Galpin
Phone: 330-263-2576
Email: ccraven@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Bryan Karazsia

Bryan Karazsia

Dean for Curriculum & Academic Engagement - Academic Affairs; Associate Professor - Psychology

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: bkarazsia@wooster.edu

Jessica Martin

Acad. Budget & Data Analyst, Academic Affairs

Office: Galpin
Phone: 330-263-2166
Email: jmartin@wooster.edu

Karen Parthemore

Asst. to the Dean of Curriculum & Acad. Engagement, Academic Affairs

Office: Galpin 110
Phone: 330-263-2008
Email: kparthemore@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lisa Perfetti

Lisa Perfetti

Provost - Academic Affairs

Office: Galpin 111
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: lperfetti@wooster.edu

Dottie Sines

Dottie Sines

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Office: Galpin 112
Phone: 330-263-2004
Email: dsines@wooster.edu