Staff

Matt Anderson

Asst. Dir. of Athletic Communication, College Relations And Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 118
Phone: 330-287-3165
Email: matanderson@wooster.edu

Matt Dilyard

Matt Dilyard

Photographer, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 105
Phone: 330-263-2144
Email: mdilyard@wooster.edu

Scott Friedhoff

Scott Friedhoff

Vice President for Enrollment & College Relations, Admissions

Office: Gault Admissions Center 217
Phone: 330-263-2118
Email: sfriedhoff@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Cally Gottlieb King

Dir. of Design, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Ebert 105
Phone: 330-263-2188
Email: cking@wooster.edu

Hugh Howard

Dir. of Communication, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 115
Phone: 330-263-2145
Email: hhoward@wooster.edu

Fran Kemp

Graphic Communications Specialist, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Ebert 104
Phone: 330-263-2591
Email: fkemp@wooster.edu

Amber Marshall

Graphic Communications Specialist, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Ebert 106
Phone: 330-263-2185
Email: amarshall@wooster.edu

Dwight Nagy

Asst Dir. of Digital Communication & Web Development, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Olderman 204
Phone: 330-299-8004
Email: dnagy@wooster.edu

Caitlin Paynich Stanowick

Senior Writer and Editor, Wooster Magazine - College Relations

Office: Ebert 108
Phone: 330-263-2187
Email: cpaynich@wooster.edu

Melissa Schultz

Dir. of Digital Communication, College Relations and Marketing

Office: Ebert 108
Phone: 330-263-2656
Email: myschultz@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Kevin Smith

Dir. of Athletic Communication, College Relations And Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 117
Phone: 330-263-2374
Email: ksmith@wooster.edu

Sarah Stanley

Asst. Dir. of Communication, College Relations And Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 114
Phone: 330-263-2373
Email: sstanley@wooster.edu

Nick Stroud

Video & Multimedia Producer, College Relations And Marketing

Office: Rubbermaid 101
Phone: 330-263-2525
Email: nstroud@wooster.edu