Dean of Students Staff

Ashley Benson

Ashley Benson

Assoc. Dean of Students, Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 121
Phone: 330-263-2015
Email: abenson@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 116
Phone: 330-263-2011
Email: scbrown@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Kayla  Campbell

Kayla Campbell

Exec. Asst., Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 114
Phone: 330-263-2545
Email: kcampbell@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Myrna Hernandez

Assoc. VP for Student Affairs & Sr Assoc Dean of Stud, Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 119
Phone: 330-263-2010
Email: myhernandez@wooster.edu

Mitch Joseph

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities, Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 120
Phone: 330-263-2501
Email: mjoseph@wooster.edu

Susan Remark

Admin. Coordinator, Dean of Students, Dean of Students

Office: Galpin Deans
Phone: 330-263-2545
Email: sremark@wooster.edu

Lisa Steffensen

Asst. Dean of Students, Dean of Students

Office: Galpin 122
Phone: 330-263-2607
Email: lsteffensen@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers