Residence Life Staff

Mission Statement

The Office of Residence Life helps students successfully transition and journey through their residential experience by focusing on meaningful involvement, connecting residents to the community, and supporting their well-being. Through a staff trained in intentional engagement, developing meaningful experiences, and the skills to make referral to appropriate resources, we provide a safe and supportive environment in which students learn new skills and how to engage and appreciate diverse perspectives and backgrounds.

Nathan Fein

Dir. of Residence Life, Residence Life

Office: Lowry G16
Phone: 330-263-2021
Email: nfein@wooster.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mary Buske

Graduate Area Dir., Residence Life

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: mbuske@wooster.edu

Greg Dyer

Graduate Area Dir., Residence Life

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: gdyer@wooster.edu

Carly Jones

Housing Coord., Residence Life

Office: Lowry G16E
Phone: 330-263-2296
Email: cjones@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jake Marion

Asst. Dir. of Residence Life, Residence Life

Office: Lowry G-16
Phone: 330-263-2480
Email: jmarion@wooster.edu

Lauren Missik

Asst. Dir. of Residence Life, Residence Life

Office: Lowry G16
Phone: 330-263-2507
Email: lmissik@wooster.edu