Staff

Jen Bond

Campus Access Specialist, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson
Phone: 330-263-2568
Email: jbond@wooster.edu

Kellie Boulton

Security Dispatcher, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson
Phone: not listed
Email: kboulton@wooster.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cody Brown

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: not listed
Email: cobrown@wooster.edu

Kevin Cooper

Supv. of Security & Protective Svcs., Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater 102
Phone: 330-263-2562
Email: kcooper@wooster.edu

Robert Ecker

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: not listed
Email: recker@wooster.edu

Becky Elkevizth

Security Dispatcher

Office: Slater
Phone: not listed
Email: reelkevizth@wooster.edu

Becky Frybarger

Asst. Dir. Campus Access, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson 201
Phone: 330-263-2232
Email: rfrybarger@wooster.edu

Steve Glick

Dir. of Security & Protective Svcs., Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater 202
Phone: 330-263-2510
Email: sglick@wooster.edu

Ashley Gumber

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: agumber@wooster.edu

Lauren Holmes

Supv. of Security & Protective Svcs., Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: 330-263-2561
Email: lholmes@wooster.edu

Damien Johnson

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: 330-263-2590
Email: djohnson@wooster.edu

Matthew Kazmierczak

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: mkazmierczak@wooster.edu

Joe Kirk

Associate Director of SPS, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: 330-263-2342
Email: jkirk@wooster.edu

Stephen Maxwell

Security Dispatcher

Office: Luce 001
Phone: 330-263-2590
Email: smaxwell@wooster.edu

Barb Polen

Admin. Asst., Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: 330-263-2333
Email: bpolen@wooster.edu

Scott Schwarzwalder

Security Dispatcher

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: 330-263-2590
Email: sschwarzwldr@wooster.edu

Fred Todd

Security Dispatcher, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson
Phone: not listed
Email: ftodd@wooster.edu

Denise Vales

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: not listed
Email: dvales@wooster.edu

Shane Williamson

Security Officer, Security & Protective Services

Office: Culbertson/Slater
Phone: not listed
Email: shwilliamson@wooster.edu

James Wright

Locksmith, Security & Protective Services

Office: not listed
Phone: not listed
Email: jawright@wooster.edu