Don't Throw Shoes

Don't Throw Shoes is The College of Wooster's performing improv and comedy group. The group's purpose is to provide the campus with comedic entertainment, and to advance the group members' overall understanding of comedy and improvisational skill. The group is made up of students from varying areas of study and has had members from all over. 

President: Ashkahn Alikhani

Vice President: Amy Hagedorn

Treasurer: Gabe Dale-Gau

Secretary: George Marn

Advisor: Jonathan Guez

Don't Throw Shoes Facebook Page

YouTube: Wooster's Improv Troupe Don't Throw Shoes